Contact Us

Contact Medvarsity

Emails

REQUEST A CALL BACK

Our Head Office

2nd Floor, B Block
Sanali Info Park 2, LV Prasad Marg,
Park View Enclave, Jubilee Hills,
Hyderabad, Telangana – 500034

For sales – Sales@medvarsity.com
For Student Support – SRM@medvarsity.com
For Jobs – Career@medvarsity.com

Phone – +91 40 4050 3010
Toll Free – 1800 103 6006

Our Regional Offices

DELHI

Dr Radharaman (+91 93506 34931)
Jay Prakash (+91 9999853797)
Email: delhi@medvarsity.com
Address:
Medvarsity Online Ltd,
Indraprastha Apollo , Hospital Complex,
Saritha Vihar, Delhi- Mathura Road,
New Delhi Ph: 011-26825561(D), 26925858 extn-1626.

LUDHIANA

Email: ludhiana@medvarsity.com
Address:
Medvarsity Online Ltd,
SatguruPartap Singh Apollo Hospitals,
SherpurChowk, G.T. Road, Ludhiana-141012

GUWAHATI

Rahul Saha (+91 9775272656)
Email: guwahati@medvarsity.com 

KOLKATA

Rahul Saha (+91 97752 72656)
E-mail: kolkata@medvarsity.com
Address:
Apollo Gleneagles Hospitals
58, Canal Circular Rd, Ultadanga
West Bengal Kolkata – 700067

BENGALURU

Irfan Pasha (+91 98868 93052)
E-mail: bengaluru@medvarsity.com
Address:
Medvarsity Online Ltd, Apollo Hospitals,
No.154/11, 2nd floor, Level 3, Opp IIM,
Bannergatta Road
Bengaluru – 560076 KARNATAKA

CHHATTISGARH

Lokesh Bagani (+91 08821000167)
E-mail: chhattisgarh@medvarsity.com
Address:
Apollo Hospitals, Lingiyadeh Village,
Off Seepat Road, Bilaspur. Chhattisgarh.

NIGERIA

Pan African School of Health Management
1059 Agbabon close, Victoria Island,
Lagos, Nigeria
Telephone: +91 40 4050 3028
Email: international@medvarsity.com

CHENNAI

E-mail: chennai@medvarsity.com
Address:
Medvarsity Online Ltd, Ali Towers,
4th Floor, 55 Greams Road, Chennai.
Ph: 044-42045034 TAMILNADU

MADHYA PRADESH

Lokesh (+91 8821000167)
Email: madhyapradesh@medvarsity.com
Address:
Medvarsity Online Ltd, (An Apollo Hospital Group Company),
C/O Apollo Hospitals, Scheme No 74C,
Sector D, Near Power House, Vijay Nagar,
Indore – 452010

LUCKNOW

Dr Radharaman (+91 93506 34931)
Email: lucknow@medvarsity.com 

MUMBAI

Santosh (+91 9930160806)
Email: mumbai@medvarsity.com
Address:
Medvarsity Online Ltd , Apollo Health
and Lifestyle Limited
305, Subham Centre, B-1 Wing , Cardinal Gracious Road
Chakala, Andheri (E) Mumbai – 400 099,India.

GUJARAT

E-mail: gujarat@medvarsity.com
Address:
Apollo Hospitals International Limited,
Plot No.1 A, Bhat GIDC Estate,
Gandhinagar – 382428

BANGLADESH

Global Telemedicine
Medvarsity Dhaka Liaison office 09,
Bonosree, Block E, Main Road,
Rampura, Dhaka 1219, Bangladesh
Telephone: +91 40 4050 3028
Email: international@medvarsity.com

U.A.E

Global Telemedicine
Gaurav Gupta,
C/O Guardian ,
PO BOX 51012, Abu Dhabi, U.A.E
Telephone: +91 40 4050 3028
Email: international@medvarsity.com

Login


Username
Create an Account!
Password
Forgot Password? (close)

Create an Account


Username
Email
Password
Confirm Password
Want to Login? (close)

Forgot Password?


Username or Email
(close)