Contact Us

Contact Medvarsity

Emails

Contact Us

Our Head Office

2nd Floor, B Block
Sanali Info Park 2, LV Prasad Marg,
Park View Enclave, Jubilee Hills,
Hyderabad, Telangana – 500034

For sales – Sales@medvarsity.com
For Student Support – bravo@medvarsity.com
For Jobs – careers@medvarsity.com

Phone – +91 40 4050 3010

Toll-free – 1800-103-6006

Whatsapp – +91 9100900200

Our Regional Offices

HYDERABAD

Email: Sales@medvarsity.com
Address:
Medvarsity Online Ltd, 2nd Floor, B Block
Sanali Info Park 2, LV Prasad Marg,
Park View Enclave, Jubilee Hills,
Hyderabad, Telangana – 500034

CHENNAI

C. Aravindh (+91 9444119656)
E-mail: aravindh_c@medvarsity.com
Address:
Medvarsity Online Ltd, Ali Towers,
4th Floor, 55 Greams Road, Chennai.
Ph: 044-42045034 TAMILNADU

LUDHIANA

Email: ludhiana@medvarsity.com
Address:
Medvarsity Online Ltd,
SatguruPartap Singh Apollo Hospitals,
SherpurChowk, G.T. Road, Ludhiana-141012

KOLKATA

E-mail: kolkata@medvarsity.com
Address:
Apollo Gleneagles Hospitals
58, Canal Circular Rd, Ultadanga
West Bengal Kolkata – 700067

BENGALURU

E-mail: bengaluru@medvarsity.com
Address:
Medvarsity Online Ltd, Apollo Hospitals,
No.154/11, 2nd floor, Level 3, Opp IIM,
Bannergatta Road
Bengaluru – 560076 KARNATAKA

DELHI

Harivansh Khatri (+91 9871050687)
Email: harivansh_k@medvarsity.com
Address:
Medvarsity Online Ltd,
Indraprastha Apollo , Hospital Complex,
Saritha Vihar, Delhi- Mathura Road,
New Delhi Ph: 011-26825561(D), 26925858 extn-1626.

MADHYA PRADESH

Email: madhyapradesh@medvarsity.com
Address:
Medvarsity Online Ltd, (An Apollo Hospital Group Company),
C/O Apollo Hospitals, Scheme No 74C,
Sector D, Near Power House, Vijay Nagar,
Indore – 452010

MUMBAI

Email: mumbai@medvarsity.com
Address:
Medvarsity Online Ltd , Apollo Health
and Lifestyle Limited
305, Subham Centre, B-1 Wing , Cardinal Gracious Road
Chakala, Andheri (E) Mumbai – 400 099,India.

GUJARAT

E-mail: gujarat@medvarsity.com
Address:
Apollo Hospitals International Limited,
Plot No.1 A, Bhat GIDC Estate,
Gandhinagar – 382428

CHHATTISGARH

E-mail: chhattisgarh@medvarsity.com
Address:
Apollo Hospitals, Lingiyadeh Village,
Off Seepat Road, Bilaspur. Chhattisgarh.

​​